chiark / gitweb /
util: add Gentoo welcome message.
authorGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:12:47 +0000 (11:12 -0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 22:17:34 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
src/util.c

index 0cd1fd3..ec3df94 100644 (file)
@@ -2835,6 +2835,17 @@ void status_welcome(void) {
 
         status_printf("Welcome to \x1B[0;32m%s\x1B[0m!\n", r); /* Green for SUSE */
         free(r);
+#elif defined(TARGET_GENTOO)
+        char *r;
+
+        if (read_one_line_file("/etc/gentoo-release", &r) < 0)
+                return;
+
+        truncate_nl(r);
+
+        status_printf("Welcome to \x1B[1;34m%s\x1B[0m!\n", r); /* Light Blue for Gentoo */
+
+        free(r);
 #else
 #warning "You probably should add a welcome text logic here."
 #endif