chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] fix udevinfo '-q path' option as it was not working
authorgreg@kroah.com <greg@kroah.com>
Fri, 3 Dec 2004 05:45:26 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 05:38:22 +0000 (22:38 -0700)
udevinfo.c

index 901990e..9ba302c 100644 (file)
@@ -401,7 +401,7 @@ print:
                        break;
 
                case PATH:
-                       strfieldcpy(result, path);
+                       strfieldcpy(result, udev.devpath);
                        break;
 
                case ALL: