chiark / gitweb /
nspawn: Fix minor typo in man page
authorPierre Schmitz <pierre@archlinux.de>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:19:23 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:42:12 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
man/systemd-nspawn.xml

index 1f7d74e..66d2c6b 100644 (file)
                                 <term><option>-C</option></term>
 
                                 <listitem><para>Makes the container appear in
-                                other hierarchies that the name=systemd:/ one.
+                                other hierarchies than the name=systemd:/ one.
                                 Takes a comma-separated list of controllers.
                                 </para></listitem>
                         </varlistentry>