chiark / gitweb /
Add type specifier for int
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 04:25:28 +0000 (05:25 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 04:37:01 +0000 (05:37 +0100)
src/bootchart/bootchart.c
src/shared/util.c

index 158f8a9..99ffb86 100644 (file)
@@ -272,7 +272,7 @@ static void do_journal_append(char *file) {
         ssize_t n;
         _cleanup_free_ char *bootchart_file = NULL, *bootchart_message = NULL,
                 *p = NULL;
-        _cleanup_close_ fd = -1;
+        _cleanup_close_ int fd = -1;
 
         bootchart_file = strappend("BOOTCHART_FILE=", file);
         if (bootchart_file)
index a13819e..b90e10f 100644 (file)
@@ -2592,7 +2592,7 @@ char* dirname_malloc(const char *path) {
 int dev_urandom(void *p, size_t n) {
         static int have_syscall = -1;
 
-        _cleanup_close_ fd = -1;
+        _cleanup_close_ int fd = -1;
         int r;
 
         /* Gathers some randomness from the kernel. This call will