chiark / gitweb /
systemd-delta.xml: document default value for --diff
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 21:34:47 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 21:38:44 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
man/systemd-delta.xml

index c66d7e8..072f55f 100644 (file)
                                 <listitem><para>When showing modified
                                 files, when a file is overridden show a
                                 diff as well. This option takes a
-                                boolean argument.</para></listitem>
+                                boolean argument. If omitted it defaults
+                                to <option>true</option>.</para></listitem>
                         </varlistentry>
 
                 </variablelist>