chiark / gitweb /
60-persistent-storage-tape.rules: make own by-path symlink for nst tapes
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:36:01 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
rules/rules.d/60-persistent-storage-tape.rules

index d9df35a..6ccd6e5 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,6 @@ KERNEL=="nst*[0-9]", ENV{ID_SERIAL}=="?*", SYMLINK+="tape/by-id/$env{ID_BUS}-$en
 # by-path (parent device path)
 KERNEL=="st*[0-9]|nst*[0-9]", IMPORT{program}="path_id %p"
 KERNEL=="st*[0-9]", ENV{ID_PATH}=="?*", SYMLINK+="tape/by-path/$env{ID_PATH}"
-KERNEL=="nst*[0-9]", ENV{ID_PATH}=="?*", SYMLINK+="tape/by-path/$env{ID_PATH}"
+KERNEL=="nst*[0-9]", ENV{ID_PATH}=="?*", SYMLINK+="tape/by-path/$env{ID_PATH}-nst"
 
 LABEL="persistent_storage_tape_end"