chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: add sdio identifiers for Broadcom WLAN cards
authorArend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:02:39 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:22:38 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
This patch adds the sdio identifiers known to be supported by
the brcmfmac open-source driver.

hwdb/sdio.ids

index 8a4c713..d617297 100644 (file)
        5347  GDM72xx WiMAX
 02d0  Broadcom Corp.
        044b  Nintendo Wii WLAN daughter card
+       a887  BCM43143 WLAN card
+       4324  BCM43241 WLAN card
+       4329  BCM4329 WLAN card
+       4330  BCM4330 WLAN card
+       4334  BCM4334 WLAN card
+       a94c  BCM43340 WLAN card
+       a94d  BCM43341 WLAN card
+       4335  BCM4335/BCM4339 WLAN card
+       a962  BCM43362 WLAN card
+       4354  BCM4354 WLAN card
 02db  SyChip Inc.
        0002  Pegasus WLAN SDIO Card (6060SD)
 02df  Marvell Technology Group Ltd.