chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 12:39:57 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 23:45:04 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 47c91fd..b2428d2 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -50,6 +50,11 @@ Features:
 
 * safe_atod() is too naive, as it is vulnerable to locale parameters, should be locale independent.
 
+* think about requeuing jobs when daemon-reload is issued? usecase:
+  the initrd issues a reload after fstab from the host is accessible
+  and we might want to requeue the mounts local-fs acquired through
+  that automatically.
+
 * neither pkexec nor sudo initialize environ[] from the PAM environment?
 
 * rework specifier logic so that we can distuingish OOM errors from other errors