chiark / gitweb /
man: fix example
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:06:43 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:18:40 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
man/sd_journal_add_match.xml

index f9ffc91..ad2486d 100644 (file)
 
                 <programlisting>...
 int add_matches(sd_journal *j) {
-        sd_journal_add_match(j, "_SYSTEMD_UNIT=avahi-daemon.service");
-        sd_journal_add_match(j, "PRIORITY=0");
-        sd_journal_add_match(j, "PRIORITY=1");
-        sd_journal_add_match(j, "PRIORITY=2");
-        sd_journal_add_match(j, "PRIORITY=3");
+        sd_journal_add_match(j, "_SYSTEMD_UNIT=avahi-daemon.service", 0);
+        sd_journal_add_match(j, "PRIORITY=0", 0);
+        sd_journal_add_match(j, "PRIORITY=1", 0);
+        sd_journal_add_match(j, "PRIORITY=2", 0);
+        sd_journal_add_match(j, "PRIORITY=3", 0);
         sd_journal_add_disjunction(j);
-        sd_journal_add_match(j, "MESSAGE_ID=03bb1dab98ab4ecfbf6fff2738bdd964");
+        sd_journal_add_match(j, "MESSAGE_ID=03bb1dab98ab4ecfbf6fff2738bdd964", 0);
 }</programlisting>
 
         </refsect1>