chiark / gitweb /
fix SECCOMP_CFLAGS usage
authorCristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:56:36 +0000 (10:56 -0300)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:27:19 +0000 (09:27 -0500)
SECCOMP_CFLAGS must be in the global CFLAGS as <seccomp.h> is
included in core/execute.h. when seccomp.h is not in the standard
path.(i.e openSUSE has it in /usr/include/pkg/libseccomp/, precisely to
catch this kind of bugs) compiling systemd fails.

Makefile.am

index 79c49e6..18df645 100644 (file)
@@ -196,6 +196,7 @@ AM_CPPFLAGS = \
        -I $(top_srcdir)/src/libsystemd/sd-bus \
        -I $(top_srcdir)/src/libsystemd/sd-event \
        -I $(top_srcdir)/src/libsystemd/sd-rtnl \
+       $(SECCOMP_CFLAGS) \
        $(OUR_CPPFLAGS)
 
 AM_CFLAGS = $(OUR_CFLAGS)