chiark / gitweb /
man: fix description of sysctl.d order
authorMantas Mikulėnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:53:36 +0000 (00:53 +0300)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:07:28 +0000 (20:07 -0400)
systemd-sysctl gives priority to the latest occurence as of commit
04bf3c1a60d82791e0320381e9268f727708f776, but the manpage hasn't been
updated for that.

man/sysctl.d.xml

index 69e96ee..ce5c34f 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@
                 alphabetical order, regardless in which of the
                 directories they reside, to guarantee that a specific
                 configuration file takes precedence over another file
-                with an alphabetically later name, if both files
+                with an alphabetically earlier name, if both files
                 contain the same variable setting.</para>
 
                 <para>If the administrator wants to disable a