chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: use C99
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:43:50 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 19:37:11 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
We already use various constructs, so let's just admit that we're using C99.

configure.ac

index ab24266..db9440d 100644 (file)
@@ -60,10 +60,7 @@ AC_PROG_SED
 AC_PROG_GREP
 AC_PROG_AWK
 
-AC_PROG_CC
 AC_PROG_CC_C99
-AM_PROG_CC_C_O
-AC_PROG_GCC_TRADITIONAL
 
 AC_PATH_PROG([M4], [m4])
 AC_PATH_PROG([XSLTPROC], [xsltproc])