chiark / gitweb /
README: notice kernel config for CPUQuota
authorWaLyong Cho <walyong.cho@samsung.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:13:43 +0000 (00:13 +0900)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 02:16:52 +0000 (21:16 -0500)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 84c6ed4..9c80a56 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -82,6 +82,9 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
           CONFIG_CGROUP_SCHED
           CONFIG_FAIR_GROUP_SCHED
 
+        Required for CPUQuota in resource control unit settings
+          CONFIG_CFS_BANDWIDTH
+
         For systemd-bootchart, several proc debug interfaces are required:
           CONFIG_SCHEDSTATS
           CONFIG_SCHED_DEBUG