chiark / gitweb /
efivars: do binary and before converting to bool
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:57:56 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:45:27 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
I'm pretty sure that this is what was meant here.

src/shared/efivars.c

index 2599a1a..6908f23 100644 (file)
@@ -339,7 +339,7 @@ int efi_get_boot_option(
                 p = NULL;
         }
         if (active)
-                *active = !!header->attr & LOAD_OPTION_ACTIVE;
+                *active = !!(header->attr & LOAD_OPTION_ACTIVE);
 
         return 0;
 }