chiark / gitweb /
rpm: udevadm is actually in bindir
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 22:19:35 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 22:29:56 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
src/core/macros.systemd.in

index f77082c..647cce6 100644 (file)
@@ -61,11 +61,11 @@ fi \
 %{nil}
 
 %udev_hwdb_update() \
-@rootbindir@/udevadm hwdb --update >/dev/null 2>&1 || : \
+@bindir@/udevadm hwdb --update >/dev/null 2>&1 || : \
 %{nil}
 
 %udev_rules_update() \
-@rootbindir@/udevadm control --reload >/dev/null 2>&1 || : \
+@bindir@/udevadm control --reload >/dev/null 2>&1 || : \
 %{nil}
 
 %journal_catalog_update() \