chiark / gitweb /
sd-rtnl: types - fix check for unsupported type
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:29:37 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:31:08 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
Spotted by Thomas H.P. Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>

src/libsystemd/sd-rtnl/rtnl-types.c

index 40dee56..557dc59 100644 (file)
@@ -524,8 +524,7 @@ int type_system_union_protocol_get_type_system(const NLTypeSystemUnion *type_sys
                 return -ENOTSUP;
 
         type_system = &type_system_union->type_systems[protocol];
-
-        if (!type_system)
+        if (type_system->max == 0)
                 return -ENOTSUP;
 
         *ret = type_system;