chiark / gitweb /
sleep.c: fix typo
authorMichele Curti <michele.curti@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 02:54:28 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
src/sleep/sleep.c

index bf67354..8da050c 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ static int execute(char **modes, char **states) {
         const char* note = strappenda("SLEEP=", arg_verb);
 
         /* This file is opened first, so that if we hit an error,
-         * we can abort before modyfing any state. */
+         * we can abort before modifying any state. */
         f = fopen("/sys/power/state", "we");
         if (!f) {
                 log_error("Failed to open /sys/power/state: %m");