chiark / gitweb /
timesyncd: start after networkd
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 13 May 2014 07:39:03 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 13 May 2014 10:44:22 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
This is needed for the network monitor to work (as it requires networkd to set up the correct directories first).

units/systemd-timesyncd.service.in

index 4a363f7..21015c6 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
 Description=Network Time Synchronization
 Documentation=man:systemd-timesyncd.service(8)
 ConditionCapability=CAP_SYS_TIME
+After=systemd-networkd.service
 
 [Service]
 Type=notify