chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typo
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:53:31 +0000 (08:53 -0400)
man/systemd.special.xml

index f29cc23..2ff64c9 100644 (file)
                         <varlistentry>
                                 <term><filename>machine.slice</filename></term>
                                 <listitem>
-                                        <para>By defalt, all virtual
+                                        <para>By default, all virtual
                                         machines and containers
                                         registered with
                                         <command>systemd-machined</command>