chiark / gitweb /
gitignore: add back user@.service
authorMarc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 04:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0900)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 14:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
units/.gitignore

index 6de2aad..cb9fa1c 100644 (file)
@@ -66,3 +66,4 @@
 /systemd-user-sessions.service
 /systemd-vconsole-setup.service
 /user@.service.m4
+/user@.service