chiark / gitweb /
Fix same expression on both sides of '&&'
authorThomas Jarosch <thomas.jarosch@intra2net.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:48:31 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 17:08:27 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
The code should probably look like the statements above it.
Please verify, I just detected it using cppcheck.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Jarosch <thomas.jarosch@intra2net.com>
src/unit.c

index ad4063b..2a549e2 100644 (file)
@@ -564,8 +564,8 @@ int unit_add_exec_dependencies(Unit *u, ExecContext *c) {
             c->std_output != EXEC_OUTPUT_KMSG_AND_CONSOLE &&
             c->std_output != EXEC_OUTPUT_SYSLOG_AND_CONSOLE &&
             c->std_error != EXEC_OUTPUT_KMSG &&
-            c->std_error != EXEC_OUTPUT_SYSLOG_AND_CONSOLE &&
-            c->std_error != EXEC_OUTPUT_KMSG &&
+            c->std_error != EXEC_OUTPUT_SYSLOG &&
+            c->std_error != EXEC_OUTPUT_KMSG_AND_CONSOLE &&
             c->std_error != EXEC_OUTPUT_SYSLOG_AND_CONSOLE)
                 return 0;