chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add newly used if_link.h defines to missing.h
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 17:17:51 +0000 (13:17 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 17:18:36 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
Reported-by: Arnaud Gaboury <arnaud.gaboury@gmail.com>
src/libsystemd/sd-rtnl/rtnl-types.c
src/shared/missing.h

index 27b7d04..44ac5ec 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@
 #include "util.h"
 
 #include "rtnl-types.h"
+#include "missing.h"
 
 static const NLTypeSystem rtnl_link_type_system;
 
index bc0fcd5..d5ec2f8 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
 #include <linux/input.h>
 #include <linux/if_link.h>
 #include <linux/loop.h>
+#include <linux/if_link.h>
 
 #ifdef HAVE_AUDIT
 #include <libaudit.h>
@@ -378,3 +379,35 @@ static inline int setns(int fd, int nstype) {
 #ifndef LOOP_CTL_GET_FREE
 #define LOOP_CTL_GET_FREE 0x4C82
 #endif
+
+#ifndef IFLA_BOND_MAX
+enum {
+        IFLA_BOND_UNSPEC,
+        IFLA_BOND_MODE,
+        IFLA_BOND_ACTIVE_SLAVE,
+        IFLA_BOND_MIIMON,
+        IFLA_BOND_UPDELAY,
+        IFLA_BOND_DOWNDELAY,
+        IFLA_BOND_USE_CARRIER,
+        IFLA_BOND_ARP_INTERVAL,
+        IFLA_BOND_ARP_IP_TARGET,
+        IFLA_BOND_ARP_VALIDATE,
+        IFLA_BOND_ARP_ALL_TARGETS,
+        IFLA_BOND_PRIMARY,
+        IFLA_BOND_PRIMARY_RESELECT,
+        IFLA_BOND_FAIL_OVER_MAC,
+        IFLA_BOND_XMIT_HASH_POLICY,
+        IFLA_BOND_RESEND_IGMP,
+        IFLA_BOND_NUM_PEER_NOTIF,
+        IFLA_BOND_ALL_SLAVES_ACTIVE,
+        IFLA_BOND_MIN_LINKS,
+        IFLA_BOND_LP_INTERVAL,
+        IFLA_BOND_PACKETS_PER_SLAVE,
+        IFLA_BOND_AD_LACP_RATE,
+        IFLA_BOND_AD_SELECT,
+        IFLA_BOND_AD_INFO,
+        __IFLA_BOND_MAX,
+};
+
+#define IFLA_BOND_MAX  (__IFLA_BOND_MAX - 1)
+#endif