chiark / gitweb /
python/docs: use the same links on top as in man pages
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 14:55:03 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 14:56:19 +0000 (09:56 -0500)
I forgot to commit the layout file, because it was gitignored.
Fixed now.

Makefile.am
src/python-systemd/docs/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/python-systemd/docs/layout.html [new file with mode: 0644]

index 7b1f17f..89768e6 100644 (file)
@@ -3898,7 +3898,7 @@ doc-sync: all destdir-sphinx
        gtkdoc-rebase --html-dir=docs/gudev/html --online
        rsync -av --delete docs/gudev/html/ --omit-dir-times $(www_target)/gudev/
        rsync -av --delete-excluded --include="*.html" --exclude="*" --omit-dir-times man/ $(www_target)/man/
-       rsync -av --delete --omit-dir-times docs/python-systemd/ $(www_target)/python-systemd/
+       rsync -av --delete --omit-dir-times docs/html/python-systemd/ $(www_target)/python-systemd/
 
 git-tag:
        git tag "v$(VERSION)" -m "systemd $(VERSION)"
diff --git a/src/python-systemd/docs/.gitignore b/src/python-systemd/docs/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b06a965
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+!layout.html
diff --git a/src/python-systemd/docs/layout.html b/src/python-systemd/docs/layout.html
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7898914
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+{% extends "!layout.html" %}
+
+{% block relbar1 %}
+  <a href="../man/systemd.index.html">Index </a>·
+  <a href="../man/systemd.directives.html">Directives </a>·
+  <a href="index.html">Python </a>·
+  <a href="../libudev/index.html">libudev </a>·
+  <a href="../libudev/index.html">gudev </a>
+  <span style="float:right">systemd v. {{release}}</span>
+  <hr />
+{% endblock %}
+
+{# remove the lower relbar #}
+{% block relbar2 %} {% endblock %}
+
+{# remove the footer #}
+{% block footer %} {% endblock %}