chiark / gitweb /
nspawn: fix error message when mknod fails
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 18:50:25 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:09:45 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
src/nspawn/nspawn.c

index 89bbf2b..e5a24dd 100644 (file)
@@ -1291,7 +1291,7 @@ static int copy_devnodes(const char *dest) {
                         }
 
                         if (mknod(to, st.st_mode, st.st_rdev) < 0)
-                                return log_error_errno(errno, "mknod(%s) failed: %m", dest);
+                                return log_error_errno(errno, "mknod(%s) failed: %m", to);
                 }
         }