chiark / gitweb /
bus-util: avoid infinite loop
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:21:46 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:23:10 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
src/libsystemd-bus/bus-util.c

index 5a0e0cd..0632288 100644 (file)
@@ -539,7 +539,7 @@ int bus_generic_print_property(const char *name, sd_bus_message *property, bool
                                 printf("%s=", name);
 
 
                                 printf("%s=", name);
 
 
-                                while(sd_bus_message_read_basic(property, SD_BUS_TYPE_STRING, &str)) {
+                                while(sd_bus_message_read_basic(property, SD_BUS_TYPE_STRING, &str) > 0) {
                                         printf("%s%s", space ? " " : "", str);
 
                                         space = true;
                                         printf("%s%s", space ? " " : "", str);
 
                                         space = true;