chiark / gitweb /
update mailmap
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 10:52:49 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 10:52:49 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
.mailmap
TODO

index 876d770..da8ca84 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -22,3 +22,24 @@ Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> Zbyszek Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.p
 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabianofidencio@gmail.com> Fabiano Fidencio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
 Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
 Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org> <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
+Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
+Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org> <d@falconindy.com>
+Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
+Daniel Elstner  <daniel.kitta@gmail.com> <danielk@openismus.com>
+Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com> <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
+Ian Campbell <ijc@hellion.org.uk> <Ian.Campbell@citrix.com>
+Jerone Young <jyoung@redhat.com> <jerone.young@canonical.com>
+Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <luis.strano@gmail.com> <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
+Mario Limonciello <mario_limonciello@dell.com> <Mario_Limonciello@dell.com>
+Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
+Michal Soltys <soltys@ziu.info> <nozo@ziu.info>
+Piter PUNK <piterpunk@slackware.com> <piterpk@terra.com.br>
+Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> <hughsient@gmail.com>
+Robby Workman <rw@rlworkman.net> <rworkman@slackware.com>
+Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com>
+Simon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
+Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
+Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
+William Jon McCann <jmccann@redhat.com> <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com>
+Yin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com> <kangkai.yin@linux.intel.com>
+Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index d1fcfb4..c21d39e 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -53,6 +53,10 @@ Bugfixes:
 
 Features:
 
+* drop PID 1 reloading, only do reexecing
+
+* document that service reload may be implemented as service reexec
+
 * systemctl daemon-reexec is borked
 
 * add option to reconfigure success exit codes/signals for services