chiark / gitweb /
Revert "socket-proxyd: Add --listener option for listener/destination pairs."
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 19:55:15 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 17:42:18 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
This reverts commit adcf4c81c58511b67644e17fa743d1729d3c9ccf.

We have a better solution for the problem of making two processes run in
the same namespace, and --listener is not needed hence and should be
dropped.

Conflicts:
man/systemd-socket-proxyd.xml

man/systemd-socket-proxyd.xml

index 4eb13e4..ffa94f4 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@
                 <para>
                 <command>systemd-socket-proxyd</command> is a generic
                 socket-activated network socket forwarder proxy daemon
-                for IPV4, IPv6 and UNIX stream sockets. It may be used
+                for IPv4, IPv6 and UNIX stream sockets. It may be used
                 to bi-directionally forward traffic from a local listening socket to a
                 local or remote destination socket.</para>