chiark / gitweb /
docs: typo fixes in pam_systemd.xml
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 20:53:48 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 17:37:04 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54501

man/pam_systemd.xml

index 27edea7..2d2f191 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@
                         control group are killed and the control group
                         is removed.</para></listitem>
 
                         control group are killed and the control group
                         is removed.</para></listitem>
 
-                        <listitem><para>If last subgroup of the
+                        <listitem><para>If the last subgroup of the
                         <filename>/user/$USER</filename> control group
                         was removed the
                         <varname>$XDG_RUNTIME_DIR</varname> directory
                         <filename>/user/$USER</filename> control group
                         was removed the
                         <varname>$XDG_RUNTIME_DIR</varname> directory