chiark / gitweb /
import: make sure don't leak the LZMA context
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:02:37 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:24:10 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
src/import/import-raw.c

index 361e30a..da72725 100644 (file)
@@ -104,6 +104,7 @@ static RawImportFile *raw_import_file_unref(RawImportFile *f) {
                 free(f->temp_path);
         }
 
+        lzma_end(&f->lzma);
         free(f->url);
         free(f->local);
         free(f->etag);