chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:52:55 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 9b79dd5..e38d829 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+Fixes needed before 217:
+
+* change startup timeout to not cover the full bootup, but only sysinit part (see below)
+
+* remove Discard= in .mount units and replace it by Options=, to prepare for later swapon fix
+
 Bugfixes:
 
 * Re-enable "fsck -l" when it is ready: