chiark / gitweb /
Remove unused variable and two function stubs
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 03:25:37 +0000 (22:25 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 03:35:35 +0000 (22:35 -0500)
src/core/shutdown.c
src/udev/udev-rules.c

index 9189cfb..c751030 100644 (file)
@@ -222,7 +222,7 @@ static int pivot_to_new_root(void) {
 int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
         bool need_umount = true, need_swapoff = true, need_loop_detach = true, need_dm_detach = true;
         bool in_container, use_watchdog = false;
-        _cleanup_free_ char *line = NULL, *cgroup = NULL;
+        _cleanup_free_ char *cgroup = NULL;
         char *arguments[3];
         unsigned retries;
         int cmd, r;
index 0a32604..47bde61 100644 (file)
@@ -440,8 +440,6 @@ static void dump_rules(struct udev_rules *rules)
                 dump_token(rules, &rules->tokens[i]);
 }
 #else
-static inline const char *operation_str(enum operation_type type) { return NULL; }
-static inline const char *token_str(enum token_type type) { return NULL; }
 static inline void dump_token(struct udev_rules *rules, struct token *token) {}
 static inline void dump_rules(struct udev_rules *rules) {}
 #endif /* DEBUG */