chiark / gitweb /
make: fix qemu rules file name
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
Makefile.am

index b2300ce..0e49b6b 100644 (file)
@@ -320,7 +320,7 @@ dist_udevrules_DATA += extras/v4l_id/60-persistent-v4l.rules
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 # qemu -- qemu/kvm guest tweaks
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-dist_udevrules_DATA += extras/qemu/99-qemu-usb.rules
+dist_udevrules_DATA += extras/qemu/42-qemu-usb.rules
 
 if ENABLE_EXTRAS
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------