chiark / gitweb /
Fix typo
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 22:30:41 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 22:36:55 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
src/shared/path-util.c

index e68d367..6b13f02 100644 (file)
@@ -636,7 +636,7 @@ int fsck_exists(const char *fstype) {
         if (r < 0)
                 return r;
 
-        /* An fsck that is linked to /bin/true is a non-existant
+        /* An fsck that is linked to /bin/true is a non-existent
          * fsck */
 
         r = readlink_malloc(p, &d);