chiark / gitweb /
core: Remove unnecessary typedef
authorHenrik Grindal Bakken <hgb@ifi.uio.no>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:27:46 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
ExecContext isn't used in this header file, and everything seems to
build just fine without this typedef.  The typedef doesn't really belong
here, and at least my gcc-4.4.6 gives an error on type redefined.

src/core/namespace.h

index 7b886b8..ddb5794 100644 (file)
@@ -23,8 +23,6 @@
 
 #include <stdbool.h>
 
 
 #include <stdbool.h>
 
-typedef struct ExecContext ExecContext;
-
 int setup_tmpdirs(char **tmp_dir, char **var_tmp_dir);
 int setup_namespace(char **read_write_dirs,
                     char **read_only_dirs,
 int setup_tmpdirs(char **tmp_dir, char **var_tmp_dir);
 int setup_namespace(char **read_write_dirs,
                     char **read_only_dirs,