chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] make spotless for releases.
authorgreg@kroah.com <greg@kroah.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2004 07:43:34 +0000 (23:43 -0800)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 05:18:23 +0000 (22:18 -0700)
Makefile

index ef66213..e1a4b9f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -332,7 +332,7 @@ spotless: clean
 DISTFILES = $(shell find . \( -not -name '.' \) -print | grep -v -e CVS -e "\.tar\.gz" -e "\/\." -e releases -e BitKeeper -e SCCS -e test/sys | sort )
 DISTDIR := $(RELEASE_NAME)
 srcdir = .
-release: clean
+release: spotless
        -rm -rf $(DISTDIR)
        mkdir $(DISTDIR)
        chmod 777 $(DISTDIR)
@@ -342,7 +342,7 @@ release: clean
        @echo "$(RELEASE_NAME).tar.gz created"
 
 
-small_release: $(DISTFILES) clean
+small_release: $(DISTFILES) spotless
 #      @echo $(DISTFILES)
        @-rm -rf $(DISTDIR)
        @mkdir $(DISTDIR)