chiark / gitweb /
systemd-boot: fix alignment of version in table
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 21:18:12 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 21:19:17 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
src/boot/efi/boot.c

index 7605c65..0842d6d 100644 (file)
@@ -405,7 +405,7 @@ static VOID print_status(Config *config, EFI_FILE *root_dir, CHAR16 *loaded_imag
                 break;
         }
 
-        Print(L"systemd-boot version:        " VERSION "\n");
+        Print(L"systemd-boot version:   " VERSION "\n");
         Print(L"architecture:           " EFI_MACHINE_TYPE_NAME "\n");
         Print(L"loaded image:           %s\n", loaded_image_path);
         Print(L"UEFI specification:     %d.%02d\n", ST->Hdr.Revision >> 16, ST->Hdr.Revision & 0xffff);