chiark / gitweb /
Revert "build-sys: avoid warnings from assert_cc"
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 01:09:58 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 12:34:55 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
This reverts commit f1a1264d13b31b9f5521f482d9a5a9d78da55efb.

We can turn this off with a pragma only on old gcc. Newer gcc doesn't
need this, so let's not turn this off for everybody.

configure.ac

index db9440d..6995e78 100644 (file)
@@ -125,6 +125,7 @@ CC_CHECK_FLAGS_APPEND([with_cflags], [CFLAGS], [\
         -Wold-style-definition \
         -Wpointer-arith \
         -Winit-self \
+        -Wdeclaration-after-statement \
         -Wfloat-equal \
         -Wmissing-prototypes \
         -Wstrict-prototypes \