chiark / gitweb /
test-strv.c: added STRV_FOREACH and STRV_FOREACH_BACKWARDS
authorDaniel Buch <boogiewasthere@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 11:45:53 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:51:22 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
src/test/test-strv.c

index c3d536d..de5cef0 100644 (file)
@@ -282,6 +282,34 @@ static void test_strv_append(void) {
         assert_se(streq(c[0], "test3"));
 }
 
+static void test_strv_foreach(void) {
+       _cleanup_strv_free_ char **a;
+       unsigned i = 0;
+       char **check;
+
+       a = strv_new("one", "two", "three", NULL);
+
+       assert_se(a);
+
+       STRV_FOREACH(check, a) {
+               assert_se(streq(*check, input_table_multiple[i++]));
+       }
+}
+
+static void test_strv_foreach_backwards(void) {
+       _cleanup_strv_free_ char **a;
+       unsigned i = 2;
+       char **check;
+
+       a = strv_new("one", "two", "three", NULL);
+
+       assert_se(a);
+
+       STRV_FOREACH_BACKWARDS(check, a) {
+               assert_se(streq(*check, input_table_multiple[i--]));
+       }
+}
+
 static void test_strv_foreach_pair(void) {
         _cleanup_strv_free_ char **a = NULL;
         char **x, **y;
@@ -298,6 +326,8 @@ static void test_strv_foreach_pair(void) {
 
 int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
         test_specifier_printf();
+        test_strv_foreach();
+        test_strv_foreach_backwards();
         test_strv_foreach_pair();
         test_strv_find();
         test_strv_find_prefix();