chiark / gitweb /
udev: add missing newline when writing to /dev/kmsg
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
src/udev/udev-event.c

index 2ade0ab..2b9fdf6 100644 (file)
@@ -767,7 +767,7 @@ static int rename_netif(struct udev_event *event)
         util_strscpy(ifr.ifr_newname, IFNAMSIZ, event->name);
         err = ioctl(sk, SIOCSIFNAME, &ifr);
         if (err >= 0) {
-                print_kmsg("renamed network interface %s to %s", ifr.ifr_name, ifr.ifr_newname);
+                print_kmsg("renamed network interface %s to %s\n", ifr.ifr_name, ifr.ifr_newname);
         } else {
                 err = -errno;
                 log_error("error changing net interface name %s to %s: %m\n", ifr.ifr_name, ifr.ifr_newname);