chiark / gitweb /
update .gitignore
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 12:53:24 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 13:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
.gitignore

index 979ab45..e42fbcb 100644 (file)
 /systemd-vconsole-setup
 /tags
 /test-architecture
+/test-async
 /test-boot-timestamp
 /test-bus-chat
 /test-bus-cleanup
 /test-bus-signature
 /test-bus-zero-copy
 /test-calendarspec
+/test-capability
 /test-catalog
 /test-cgroup
 /test-cgroup-mask