chiark / gitweb /
test-tables: fix build-scan
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:53:59 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:54:12 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 2b22869..db846ad 100644 (file)
@@ -1476,10 +1476,13 @@ test_tables_SOURCES = \
        src/journal/journald-server.c \
        src/journal/journald-server.h
 
+test_tables_CPPFLAGS = \
+       $(AM_CPPFLAGS) \
+       -I$(top_srcdir)/src/bus-proxyd
+
 test_tables_CFLAGS = \
        $(AM_CFLAGS) \
-       $(SECCOMP_CFLAGS) \
-       -I$(srcdir)/src/bus-proxyd
+       $(SECCOMP_CFLAGS)
 
 test_tables_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-logs.la \