chiark / gitweb /
libudev: fix symbol version for udev_queue_flush() and udev_queue_get_fd()
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:01:51 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:39:47 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
Those symbols were introduced in commit
14cb733684d3c3f50d088a3a370ddf8e8894dfa4 and released in v215.

src/libudev/libudev.sym

index 95cd1c7..76726fc 100644 (file)
@@ -82,8 +82,6 @@ global:
         udev_queue_get_udev;
         udev_queue_get_udev_is_active;
         udev_queue_get_udev_seqnum;
-        udev_queue_get_fd;
-        udev_queue_flush;
         udev_queue_new;
         udev_queue_ref;
         udev_queue_unref;
@@ -114,3 +112,9 @@ LIBUDEV_199 {
 global:
         udev_device_set_sysattr_value;
 } LIBUDEV_196;
+
+LIBUDEV_215 {
+global:
+        udev_queue_flush;
+        udev_queue_get_fd;
+} LIBUDEV_199;