chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: dbus-glib is just required by gtk's systemadm
authorGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 10:04:16 +0000 (08:04 -0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 17:38:48 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
do not fail if there is no dbus-glib and we're not building the gtk
frontend.

configure.ac

index 12cdb0c..fc0fc90 100644 (file)
@@ -112,10 +112,6 @@ PKG_CHECK_MODULES(DBUS, [ dbus-1 >= 1.3.2 ])
 AC_SUBST(DBUS_CFLAGS)
 AC_SUBST(DBUS_LIBS)
 
-PKG_CHECK_MODULES(DBUSGLIB, [ dbus-glib-1 ])
-AC_SUBST(DBUSGLIB_CFLAGS)
-AC_SUBST(DBUSGLIB_LIBS)
-
 have_selinux=no
 AC_ARG_ENABLE(selinux, AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-selinux], [Disable optional SELINUX support]))
 if test "x$enable_selinux" != "xno"; then
@@ -255,6 +251,12 @@ if test "x$enable_gtk" != "xno"; then
 fi
 AM_CONDITIONAL(HAVE_GTK, [test "$have_gtk" = "yes"])
 
+if test "$have_gtk" = "yes"; then
+        PKG_CHECK_MODULES(DBUSGLIB, [ dbus-glib-1 ])
+        AC_SUBST(DBUSGLIB_CFLAGS)
+        AC_SUBST(DBUSGLIB_LIBS)
+fi
+
 AM_PROG_VALAC([0.9])
 AC_SUBST(VAPIDIR)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(HAVE_VALAC, test x"$VALAC" != x)