chiark / gitweb /
logs-show.c: fix enum type in function declaration
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:36:27 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:00:51 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
src/shared/logs-show.c

index f50777c..2dd5025 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ static bool shall_print(const char *p, size_t l, OutputFlags flags) {
         return true;
 }
 
-static bool print_multiline(FILE *f, unsigned prefix, unsigned n_columns, OutputMode flags, int priority, const char* message, size_t message_len) {
+static bool print_multiline(FILE *f, unsigned prefix, unsigned n_columns, OutputFlags flags, int priority, const char* message, size_t message_len) {
         const char *color_on = "", *color_off = "";
         const char *pos, *end;
         bool ellipsized = false;