chiark / gitweb /
terminal: remove an unused initialization
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:33:20 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:43:07 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
src/libsystemd-terminal/term-screen.c

index 54bb047..5a053a3 100644 (file)
@@ -4131,7 +4131,7 @@ int term_screen_feed_keyboard(term_screen *screen,
                               unsigned int mods) {
         _cleanup_free_ char *dyn = NULL;
         static const size_t padding = 1;
-        char buf[128], *start, *p = buf;
+        char buf[128], *start, *p;
 
         assert_return(screen, -EINVAL);