chiark / gitweb /
Do not unescape unit names in [Install] section
authorMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 18:09:45 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 26 May 2014 18:12:19 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49316

src/shared/conf-parser.c

index 77a172e..158e9ef 100644 (file)
@@ -688,7 +688,7 @@ int config_parse_strv(const char *unit,
         FOREACH_WORD_QUOTED(w, l, rvalue, state) {
                 char *n;
 
-                n = cunescape_length(w, l);
+                n = strndup(w, l);
                 if (!n)
                         return log_oom();