chiark / gitweb /
activate: fix crash when -s is passed
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:36:16 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerDavid Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:20:43 +0000 (00:20 +1000)
commited6556920c1a6cdfe0bb04e806bc1f54ea191545
tree83d71f3003f8ca50f976850df46743b713163d2c
parentdf49ccafc0d57c731a3da3014ad55d5bb9ed3e1b
activate: fix crash when -s is passed

getopt_long() was told to accept -s which was never implemented.
src/activate/activate.c