chiark / gitweb /
bus: PORTING-DBUS1: fix user bus path
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 08:30:53 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 16:42:15 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commite9b1d28de3c4f77aa0e30448fc2665915c4f2142
tree1c51e1f3d4d759742658944dab51b674905c574c
parent984af580b3c3dda38ad6910703970e43d6300b54
bus: PORTING-DBUS1: fix user bus path
src/libsystemd-bus/PORTING-DBUS1