chiark / gitweb /
logind: allow HybridSleep methods in default DBus context
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:32:21 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commitb6262e80b9c2f90dd55f06462cf221a069f680ca
treeae12e6b22481c839e45f57aa68dbd52bdf945a74
parent8520cfa5845274f4c0312a6c3f3313195e8a5119
logind: allow HybridSleep methods in default DBus context
src/login/org.freedesktop.login1.conf