chiark / gitweb /
logind: allow HybridSleep methods in default DBus context
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:32:21 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
src/login/org.freedesktop.login1.conf

index 5860fd9..6c1f2f5 100644 (file)
 
                 <allow send_destination="org.freedesktop.login1"
                        send_interface="org.freedesktop.login1.Manager"
+                       send_member="HybridSleep"/>
+
+                <allow send_destination="org.freedesktop.login1"
+                       send_interface="org.freedesktop.login1.Manager"
                        send_member="CanPowerOff"/>
 
                 <allow send_destination="org.freedesktop.login1"
 
                 <allow send_destination="org.freedesktop.login1"
                        send_interface="org.freedesktop.login1.Manager"
+                       send_member="CanHybridSleep"/>
+
+                <allow send_destination="org.freedesktop.login1"
+                       send_interface="org.freedesktop.login1.Manager"
                        send_member="AttachDevice"/>
 
                 <allow send_destination="org.freedesktop.login1"